教练学校



该计划远远超出了教练培训。 该课程不仅提供技巧,而且提供全面的理念,即尊重他人和对他/她的智慧的最大信任。


Andreas Mesarites

Mesarites,

塞浦路斯


教练学校



在2009,JMJ收购了教练学院(SoC),这是一家世界领先的,经过认证的绩效辅导服务,拥有超过20多年的经验和业绩记录。

凭借无与伦比的教学专业知识和使用辅导来提升业务和个人表现,将课程的质量与众不同。

教练的价值



专业高管培训在全球各个行业和世界各大洲都得到重视和采购。 鼓舞人心,灌输信心和建立信任对于高级管理人员来说是真正必不可少的技能,但是他们在哪里以及如何通过这些方式实际上学会了有效?

专业教练将创造一个环境,使高管可以在其中思考和学习,检查关键挑战,并以崭新的思想确定解决这些挑战所需的条件。 甚至在企业以及其他领域中表现最出色的表演者,也会聘请教练来促进他们的持续学习和发展并支持他们的成功。 在当今的商业世界中,教练无疑是一项必不可少的服务。


联系我们

建立和应用教练技能



在JMJ的教练学校,我们为您提供现实世界的能力,指导他人实现个人和组织目标。 我们训练您创造丰富学习环境的技能和方法,发现,实现和强制之一,以不同的方式行事,以产生突破性成果。

我们说,教练最好通过实践来学习。 我们的课程包括真正的指导课程,当您在真正的指导环境中练习和应用“课堂”环境以外的新技能时,我们会为您提供支持。 你将促进协作对话,产生新的想法和行动,从而导致改进的结果。

您将学习如何适应文化,技术和商业力量,同时为变革时期的领导者提供关键支持。 我们将向您展示如何支持个人在他们驾驭这些变化并推动他们的业务和事业向前发展。

道德标准是我们教练实践的核心。 我们经过充分认证的教练致力于在ICF和EMMC的道德准则范围内工作,并定期接受监督。

我们将支持并指导您完成最高级别的个人辅导之旅,帮助您了解自己的道德标准和价值观。



教练项目学校




教练计划

在我们的6月度旗舰计划中,参与者学习并开发组织内最高级别的专业辅导技能


领导力教练计划

在这个5日的计划中,领导者和管理者学会自信地为他们领导和管理工作中的人员提供一种辅导风格


一对一教练

一系列针对性的一对一高绩效辅导对话。


团队辅导

团队辅导干预以取得突破性成果


监督

为教练和组织提供一对一的专业支持


“教练是通过对话和存在的方式创造一种环境的艺术,它促进了一个人以满足的方式朝着期望的目标迈进的过程”

Timothy Gallwey,工作的内在游戏和网球内心的游戏


  • 客户结果

    在全球的每一个角落,在每个主要行业中,我们都引导客户达成许多想法无法实现的基准。 在这里,您将找到JMJ对文化真正转型带来的有意义影响的详细例子。

    了解详情
  • 客户说什么

    有时候,最好能听到我们客户的故事。 过滤。 无偏。 我们问客户JMJ为他们做了什么。 他们回答。 阅读客户使用JMJ进行的一些目标,进展和突破。

    了解详情
  • 文章和博客

    是否有更好的安全模型,成功和持续改进? 我们这么认为。 在这里,我们将分享我们在过去的30 +年中收集的关于如何最好地满足您的员工,股东和客户需求的一些见解。

    了解详情
  • 新闻稿

    新员工。 收购。 奖。 兼并。 查找可能影响您的组织如何帮助您改善团队中每个成员的底线和未来的故事的所有最新公告和媒体报道。

    了解详情
  • 新闻

    JMJ正在帮助像您这样的组织克服其最具挑战性和复杂问题的方式。 总有一个解决方案。 也许最真实的领导措施就是了解你何时需要寻求帮助。 在这里,您可以找到有关该领域的故事,分析,趋势,调查和结果,这些可以很好地影响您的下一个业务决策。

    了解详情
  • 活动

    在能源,制造业,建筑业,基础设施和采矿领域总是有很多事情要做。 行业会议上的对话经常引发业务转型。 常常要求JMJ分享这些活动中的行动见解。 要参加即将举行的会议,请查看我们未来活动的列表。

    了解详情

The School of Coaching



The Program goes far beyond coaching training. The course does not only offer techniques but a comprehensive philosophy of treating self and coachees with respect and the utmost trust in his/her wisdom.


Andreas Mesarites

Mesarites,

Cyprus


The School of Coaching



In 2009, JMJ acquired The School of Coaching (SoC), a world leading and accredited performance coaching service with over 20 years of experience and track record.

With unrivalled expertize in teaching and in using coaching to enhance business and personal performance, set apart by the quality of the programs.

The Value of Coaching



Professional executive coaching is valued and procured in virtually every industry and on every continent across the world. Inspiring people, instilling confidence and building trust are truly essential skills for senior executives, but where and how can they practically learn to be effective in these ways?

A professional coach will create the environment in which the executive can reflect and learn, examine key challenges and with fresh thinking determine what’s needed to address them. Even the most accomplished performers, in business as well as other domains, engage coaches who facilitate their ongoing learning and development and support their success. Coaching is an unquestionably essential service in the business world today.


Contact Us

Building and Applying Coaching Skills



At JMJ’s School of Coaching we give you the real-world ability to coach others to achieve both personal and organizational goals. We train you in the skills and methodologies for creating that rich learning environment, one of discovery, realization and compulsion to act differently in service of producing breakthrough results.

We say that coaching is best learned through practice. Our courses include real coaching sessions and we support you as you practice and apply your new skills outside of the ‘classroom’ environment in real coaching settings. You will facilitate collaborative conversations that generate new ideas and actions which in turn lead to improved results.

You will learn how to adapt inside of the cultural, technological and business forces while providing crucial support to leaders in changing times. We’ll show you how to support individuals as they navigate these changes and move their businesses and their careers forward.

Ethical standards are at the heart of our coaching practice. Our fully accredited coaches are committed to working within ICF’s and EMMC’s code of ethics and regularly undergo supervision.

We will support and guide you through your own personal coaching journey to the highest levels, helping you navigate your own ethical standards and values.



The School of Coaching Programs




Leadership Coaching Program

In this 5-day program, leaders and managers learn to confidently bring a coaching style to the way they lead and manage their people at work


One to One Coaching

A series of targeted one on one high performance coaching conversations.


Team Coaching

Team coaching interventions to achieve breakthrough results


Supervision

One on one professional support in service of the coach and the organization


“Coaching is the art of creating an environment, through conversation and a way of being, that facilitates the process by which a person can move towards desired goals in a fulfilling manner“

Timothy Gallwey, The Inner Game of Work and the Inner Game of Tennis


Latest Insights


Stay up to date with the latest thinking from JMJ's consultants in transformation and human performance.

BLOG

October 14, 2021

Construction Inclusion Week: Moving the Needle on jobsite Equality, Diversity and Inclusion

A new construction industry initiative launches October 18, 2021 called Construction Inclusion Week, Time to Change created by six leading general consortiums with the purpose to help create a culture of diversity, inclusion and equality.

Read More

BLOG

October 13, 2021

Key Takeaways From The Oil Gas Denmark Task Force Safety Conference

International business and safety leaders from a range of industries shared their, often harrowing, perspectives on the causes, consequences and safety learnings from tragic events including fatalities in F1 racing, the Challenger disaster, Deepwater Horizon, Costa Concordia and the Grenfell Tower fire.

Read More

BLOG

July 1, 2021

What Would it Take to Enable Real Systemic Change and Learn From Catastrophes?

JMJ Associates Jeff Williams, CEO and Master Consultant, Gill Kernick discuss how Gill’s experience writing her Book Catastrophe and Systemic Change: Learning from the Grenfell Tower Fire and Other Disasters has impacted her professionally as she works with clients in high-risk industries and what her hope for the future is.

Read More