مدرسة التدريب



البرنامج يتجاوز التدريب التدريب. لا تقدم هذه الدورة التدريبية تقنيات فحسب ، بل توفر فلسفة شاملة لمعالجة الذات والمعاقل باحترام وثقة قصوى في حكمته.


أندرياس ميساريتس

Mesarites،

قبرص


مدرسة التدريب



في 2009 ، حصلت JMJ على The School of Coaching (SoC) ، وهي خدمة تدريب رائدة على مستوى العالم ومعتمدة مع أكثر من 20 من الخبرة وسجل حافل.

مع خبرة لا تضاهى في التدريس وفي استخدام التدريب لتحسين أداء الأعمال والشخصية ، تتميز بجودة البرامج.

قيمة التدريب



يتم تقييم وتدريب المدربين التنفيذيين المحترفين في كل صناعة تقريبًا وفي كل قارة في جميع أنحاء العالم. إن إلهام الناس وغرس الثقة وبناء الثقة هي مهارات أساسية حقا لكبار التنفيذيين ، ولكن أين وكيف يتعلمون عمليا أن يكونوا فعالين بهذه الطرق؟

سيقوم المدرب المحترف بتهيئة البيئة التي يمكن فيها للسلطة التنفيذية التفكير والتعلم ، ودراسة التحديات الرئيسية ومع التفكير الجديد تحديد ما هو مطلوب لمعالجتها. حتى أكثر المؤدين أداءً ، في مجال الأعمال وكذلك المجالات الأخرى ، يشركون المدربين الذين يسهلون التعلم والتطوير المستمر ويدعمون نجاحهم. التدريب هو خدمة أساسية بلا شك في عالم الأعمال اليوم.


اتصل بنا

بناء وتطبيق مهارات التدريب



نحن في مدرسة التدريب في JMJ نقدم لك القدرة في العالم الحقيقي لتدريب الآخرين لتحقيق الأهداف الشخصية والتنظيمية. نحن ندربك في المهارات والمنهجيات لخلق بيئة التعلم الغنية ، واحدة من الاكتشاف ، والإدراك والإكراه على التصرف بشكل مختلف في خدمة إنتاج نتائج الاختراق.

نحن نقول أن التدريب هو الأفضل من خلال الممارسة. تشمل دوراتنا دورات تدريبية حقيقية ، ونحن ندعمك أثناء ممارستك وتطبيق مهاراتك الجديدة خارج بيئة "الفصل الدراسي" في إعدادات التدريب الحقيقية. سوف تسهل المحادثات التعاونية التي تولد أفكارًا وإجراءات جديدة تؤدي بدورها إلى تحسين النتائج.

سوف تتعلم كيفية التكيف داخل القوى الثقافية والتكنولوجية وقوى الأعمال مع توفير الدعم الحاسم للقادة في الأوقات المتغيرة. سنوضح لك كيفية دعم الأفراد أثناء تنقلهم في هذه التغييرات ونقل أعمالهم ومهاراتهم إلى الأمام.

المعايير الأخلاقية هي في صميم ممارسة التدريب لدينا. يلتزم المدربون المعتمدون بالكامل لدينا بالعمل ضمن مدونة أخلاقيات ICF و EMMC والخضوع لإشراف منتظم.

سندعمك ونرشدك خلال رحلة التدريب الشخصية الخاصة بك إلى أعلى المستويات ، مما يساعدك في تصفح المعايير والقيم الأخلاقية الخاصة بك.



مدرسة برامج التدريب




برنامج التدريب القيادي

في برنامج 5-day هذا ، يتعلم القادة والمديرون تقديم أسلوب التدريب بثقة إلى الطريقة التي يقودون بها ويديرون أشخاصهم في العمل


تدريب واحد لواحد

سلسلة من الأهداف المستهدفة في محادثات تدريب عالية الأداء.


تدريب فريق

التدخلات فريق التدريب لتحقيق نتائج انفراجة


إشراف

واحد على واحد الدعم المهني في خدمة المدرب والمنظمة


"التدريب هو فن تهيئة بيئة ، من خلال المحادثة وطريقة الوجود ، وهذا يسهل العملية التي يمكن من خلالها للشخص أن يتحرك نحو الأهداف المرجوة بطريقة مُرضية"

تيموثي غالوي ، لعبة Inner of Work و Inner Game of Tennis


  • نتائج العميل

    في كل ركن من أركان العالم ، في كل صناعة رئيسية ، وجهنا عملاءنا لتحقيق مقاييس كان يعتقد الكثيرون أنها غير قابلة للتحقيق. هنا ، ستجد أمثلة تفصيلية عن التأثيرات المجدية التي جاءت من التحول الحقيقي للثقافة مع JMJ.

    معرفة المزيد
  • ما يقوله العملاء

    في بعض الأحيان ، من الأفضل أن تسمع قصصًا من عملائنا. فلتر. غير متحيزة. سألنا العملاء ما فعلته JMJ بالنسبة لهم. اجابوا. اقرأ عن بعض الأهداف ، والتقدم ، والاختراقات التي قام بها العملاء مع JMJ إلى جانبهم.

    معرفة المزيد
  • مقالات ومدونات

    هل هناك نموذج أفضل للسلامة والنجاح والتحسين المستمر؟ نعتقد ذلك. في هذه الصفحة ، سنشارك بعض الأفكار التي جمعناها خلال آخر 30 من السنوات حول أفضل طريقة لتلبية احتياجات الأشخاص والمساهمين وعملائك.

    معرفة المزيد
  • كتابة بيانات صحفيه

    التعيينات الجديدة. الاستحواذ. الجوائز. عمليات الدمج. ابحث عن أحدث الإعلانات والتغطية الإعلامية حول القصص التي قد تؤثر على الطريقة التي تساعد بها مؤسستك في تحسين كل من الحد الأدنى ومستقبل كل عضو في فريقك.

    معرفة المزيد
  • جديدنا

    تقود JMJ الطريق في مساعدة منظمات مثل منظمتك على التغلب على مشاكلها الأكثر تحديًا وتعقيدًا. هناك دائما حل. ولعل المقياس الحقيقي للقيادة هو معرفة متى تحتاج للمساعدة في العثور عليها. ستجد هنا قصصًا وتحليلات واتجاهات واستطلاعات ونتائج من الميدان قد تؤثر بشكل كبير على قرار عملك التالي.

    معرفة المزيد
  • الجلسات الموسمية

    دائمًا ما يحدث الكثير في عوالم الطاقة والتصنيع والبناء والبنية التحتية والتعدين. وكثيرًا ما تنشأ تحولات الأعمال عن طريق محادثة في مؤتمر صناعي. غالبًا ما يُطلب من JMJ مشاركة الإحصاءات للعمل في هذه الأحداث. للانضمام إلينا في مؤتمر قادم ، شاهد قائمة الأحداث المستقبلية.

    معرفة المزيد

The School of Coaching



The Program goes far beyond coaching training. The course does not only offer techniques but a comprehensive philosophy of treating self and coachees with respect and the utmost trust in his/her wisdom.


Andreas Mesarites

Mesarites,

Cyprus


The School of Coaching



In 2009, JMJ acquired The School of Coaching (SoC), a world leading and accredited performance coaching service with over 20 years of experience and track record.

With unrivalled expertize in teaching and in using coaching to enhance business and personal performance, set apart by the quality of the programs.

The Value of Coaching



Professional executive coaching is valued and procured in virtually every industry and on every continent across the world. Inspiring people, instilling confidence and building trust are truly essential skills for senior executives, but where and how can they practically learn to be effective in these ways?

A professional coach will create the environment in which the executive can reflect and learn, examine key challenges and with fresh thinking determine what’s needed to address them. Even the most accomplished performers, in business as well as other domains, engage coaches who facilitate their ongoing learning and development and support their success. Coaching is an unquestionably essential service in the business world today.


Contact Us

Building and Applying Coaching Skills



At JMJ’s School of Coaching we give you the real-world ability to coach others to achieve both personal and organizational goals. We train you in the skills and methodologies for creating that rich learning environment, one of discovery, realization and compulsion to act differently in service of producing breakthrough results.

We say that coaching is best learned through practice. Our courses include real coaching sessions and we support you as you practice and apply your new skills outside of the ‘classroom’ environment in real coaching settings. You will facilitate collaborative conversations that generate new ideas and actions which in turn lead to improved results.

You will learn how to adapt inside of the cultural, technological and business forces while providing crucial support to leaders in changing times. We’ll show you how to support individuals as they navigate these changes and move their businesses and their careers forward.

Ethical standards are at the heart of our coaching practice. Our fully accredited coaches are committed to working within ICF’s and EMMC’s code of ethics and regularly undergo supervision.

We will support and guide you through your own personal coaching journey to the highest levels, helping you navigate your own ethical standards and values.



The School of Coaching Programs




Leadership Coaching Program

In this 5-day program, leaders and managers learn to confidently bring a coaching style to the way they lead and manage their people at work


One to One Coaching

A series of targeted one on one high performance coaching conversations.


Team Coaching

Team coaching interventions to achieve breakthrough results


Supervision

One on one professional support in service of the coach and the organization


“Coaching is the art of creating an environment, through conversation and a way of being, that facilitates the process by which a person can move towards desired goals in a fulfilling manner“

Timothy Gallwey, The Inner Game of Work and the Inner Game of Tennis


Latest Insights


Stay up to date with the latest thinking from JMJ's consultants in transformation and human performance.

BLOG

May 17, 2021

Construction Safety: Senior Construction Leader, Tom Peterson Shares Why Holistic Safety is Important to Him, His Own Safety Leadership Journey, and Leadership Practices Enabling a Psychologically Safe Environment

As the eighth Construction Safety Week has come to an end, it is always good to remind ourselves that every day is a safety day. It was a great week to raise awareness of the construction industry’s collective commitment to workplace safety and eliminating injuries. The week was also a fantastic opportunity to reflect on our own leadership journey, share and encourage others to raise critical conversations, and celebrate teams and individuals for their commitment and leading the way forward.

Read More

BLOG

May 7, 2021

Psychological Safety: How Can Leaders Create a Psychologically Safe Workplace Culture to Support Health and Safety Performance?

Four key psychological safety practices for leaders to create a safe environment where people take interpersonal risk and speak up. Mark Britton, JMJ partner, and Kelli Bettenhausen, JMJ Senior Consultant, discuss the topic of psychological safety. Mark shares why he became interested in this subject, and what he has learnt from his research. He goes on to explain how his findings led him to identify 10 leadership capabilities and best practices leaders need to develop and display to make people […]

Read More

BLOG

May 6, 2021

Construction Safety Week: Moving Beyond Traditional Safety to Holistic Safety Including Physical and Psychological Wellbeing

Putting physical and psychological wellbeing at the forefront to keep construction workers safe. Greg Savage, JMJ Managing Consultant, and Rebecca Severson, Corporate Director of Safety at Gilbane Building Company, talk about the evolution of Construction Safety Week. They discuss the importance of this year’s theme, ‘holistic safety’, and explain why placing physical and mental health at the forefront is critical to keeping construction workers safe.

Read More