الأحداث الماضية

دائمًا ما يحدث الكثير في عوالم الطاقة والتصنيع والبناء والبنية التحتية والتعدين. وكثيرًا ما تنشأ تحولات الأعمال عن طريق محادثة في مؤتمر صناعي. غالبًا ما يُطلب من JMJ مشاركة الإحصاءات للعمل في هذه الأحداث. للانضمام إلينا في مؤتمر قادم ، انقر فوق قائمة الأحداث المستقبلية.

25 سبتمبر 2020
فلو موستاسيرو ، شريك في المشاريع الرأسمالية الكبرى ؛ جينيفر ماكيون ، إدارة العملاء ؛ أندريه ليمبي ، مدير عملاء الأمريكتين ؛ فيكي ساندرز ، مستشار إداري ؛ وسيحضر جيف برادشو ، المستشار ويتطلع إلى لقائكم.
18 فبراير 2020
سيكون نيلز شتاينبرشر ، المدير التنفيذي لـ JMJ APAC هو المتحدث البارز في مجال السلامة في الاجتماع الشهري لـ SPET ، جمعية المهندسين المحترفين في تايلاند.
نوفمبر 8، 2019
سيقوم مايك جودو ، الشريك الرئيسي والمؤسس المشارك بعرض وتبادل أفكاره حول "دور القيادة في إدارة سلامة العمليات" كمتحدث رئيسي في 22 November 2019 ، للتأكيد على أهمية التزام الإدارة العليا والعمل القيادي في بناء ثقافة سلامة العمليات المستدامة.
13 اكتوبر 2019
نيلز شتاينبريشر ، المدير الإداري لـ JMJ (APAC) هو متحدث رئيسي في شركة تكرير وصناعات البتروكيماويات في الصين 2019 في بكين ، في 17 October 2019. سيقوم نيلز بتقديم وتبادل أفكاره حول الأداء النهائي: القيادة من أجل سلامة العمليات وقابلية التشغيل - اختراق قديم أم تالي؟ تعد الجلسة جزءًا من لوحة التتبع B 'لتحسين الأصول والتصنيع الرقمي والآمن.
يوليو 8، 2019
مايك جودو ، سيقدم JMJ APAC Partner ويشارك أفكاره حول "مفاتيح النجاح" لمشروعات الطاقة في إندونيسيا كمتحدث رئيسي للجنة الفنية في قمة ومعرض Gas Indonesia في جاكرتا في 1 August 2019 في 11am ، لدعم تشكيل الغاز الطبيعي المسال والطاقة في إندونيسيا.

Past Events

There’s always a lot going on in the worlds of energy, manufacturing, construction, infrastructure and mining. And business transformations are often sparked by a conversation at an industry conference. JMJ is often asked to share insights for action at these events. To join us at an upcoming conference, click on our list of future events.

September 14, 2021
JMJ Master Consultant, Gill Kernick, will moderate, and speak at the annual OGD Offshore Safety Conference which takes place at the Esjberg Performing Arts Center in Denmark on Wednesday 15 September 2021.
February 18, 2020
Nils Steinbrecher, JMJ APAC Managing Director will be the featured safety leadership speaker for the monthly meeting of SPET, the Society of Professional Engineers in Thailand.
November 8, 2019
Mike Goddu, Senior Partner and Co-Founder will present and share his insights on the ‘Role of Leadership in Process Safety Management’ as a keynote speaker on the 22 November 2019, to emphasise the importance of top management commitment and leadership action in building a sustainable Process Safety Culture.
October 13, 2019
Nils Steinbrecher, JMJ Managing Director (APAC) is a keynote speaker at the Refining and Petrochemicals World China 2019 in Beijing, on the 17 October 2019. Nils will present and share his insights on Downstream Performance: Leadership for Process Safety and Operability – Old or Next Breakthrough? The session is part of Track B ‘Asset Optimization and Digital & Safe Manufacturing panel.
July 8, 2019
Mike Goddu, JMJ APAC Partner will present and share his insights on ‘Keys to Success’ for energy projects in Indonesia as a keynote speaker for the technical panel at the Gas Indonesia Summit & Exhibition in Jakarta on the 1 August 2019 at 11am, to support the shaping of the Gas, LNG and Energy in Indonesia.